Local electricians available now in your area

Tap here to call now

Ready and waiting to take your call

0800 331 7070

What our customers are saying on Reviews.co.uk

Your peace of mind and complete satisfaction are at the heart of everything we do. We pride ourselves on our attentiveness and professionalism, yet we strive for excellence and your valued comments help us to continually improve our service. Here are some of the comments our customers have previously written on the Reviews.co.uk platform.

Excellent
4.64Average 1822Reviews
Mr H
Jamie Barder did a quick and professional job and solved the problem. Thank you
9 hours ago
M
The service was prompt and professional. I was very pleased and would recommend this service to others.
1 day ago
Mr P
Prompt and efficient service. Jamie was helpful and pleasant.
5 days ago
Mrs N
Excellent service, very friendly and at a good price for such short notice. Would definitely use Rightio again as it is so difficult to find a good plumber.
1 week ago
Mrs G
Great service, less than 2 hours from phone call to job being finished - thank you.
1 week ago
Mr C
You reacted promptly and speedily to our enquiry albeit was late in the day and engineer was really helpful in explaining our problem and putting it right. He was a really nice guy. Thank you.
2 weeks ago
Mr S
GREAT SERVICE FROM THE FIRST PHONE CALL, DEALING WITH A GAS LEAK,Y OUR OPERATOR PUT MY MIND AT REST TALKED ME THROUGH ALL THE EMERGENCY ACTIONS. THE GAS SAFE ENGINEER YOU SENT OUT WAS VERY METHODICAL AND PROFESSIONAL AT HIS TRADE HE IS A CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY.
2 weeks ago
Mrs S
Engineer arrived within the time slot and was helpful and pleasant. He repaired the tap which is now fine.
2 weeks ago
Mrs H
Pleased work was done within a few hours of calling. Care taken to ensure blockage was completely cleared with no leakage.
3 weeks ago
Mr H
I was in a very bad mood following a stressful week and was a bit unreasonable with my demands on the day. The plumber and phone staff I spoke to were professional and patient throughout. The work was completed quickly and effectively. So thanks to all for being understanding.
3 weeks ago
Mr B
Your lads came when they said and did an efficient and speedy job. And kindly removed their boots inside the house.
1 month ago
Mr P
The guys were polite and the job wasn't easy for them as we were getting work done in the house and everything was in the way.
1 month ago
Mr B
Excellent support and speedy service for a frustrating fault. Thank you.
1 month ago
Mr G
Professional from start to finish told us what he had done, tidy and polite and turned up within the time he promised.
1 month ago
M
Brilliant, fast, friendly service. Engineer was lovely, very quick and efficient. Job well done. Thank you.
1 month ago
M
Very quick efficient service. Engineer turned up well within allotted time frame. Problem solved with no additional costs or surprises. Would highly recommend
1 month ago
Mrs S
Arrived at time stated, engineer was very good and job done well. Thanks will use again if necessary and recommend to others.
1 month ago
Mr B
Great service from start to finish. My blocked drain got sorted within a short space of time. Very friendly guy arrived and explained what problem was then fixed it in good time. Top job in freezing temperatures. Many thanks
1 month ago
Mrs H
It was a dire emergency and after trying 10 or 12 plumbers to no avail my wife found your advert in our local advertiser. Dean was great and sorted a difficult job very quickly so Thank You.
1 month ago
Mrs I
You came very quickly and efficiently did the job. You kept me informed of expected time of arrival which was very helpful. The engineer was friendly and polite.
1 month ago
Mr H
Very prompt service and a very knowledgeable plumber. Would certainly use again and would recommend
2 months ago