Local electricians available now in your area

Tap here to call now

Ready and waiting to take your call

0800 331 7070

What our customers are saying on Reviews.co.uk

Your peace of mind and complete satisfaction are at the heart of everything we do. We pride ourselves on our attentiveness and professionalism, yet we strive for excellence and your valued comments help us to continually improve our service. Here are some of the comments our customers have previously written on the Reviews.co.uk platform.

Excellent
4.64Average 1801Reviews
Mr H
Very prompt service and a very knowledgeable plumber. Would certainly use again and would recommend
1 day ago
Mr H
Steve did a great job very professional .Thanks for a quick response for doing my emergency plumbing 😃✌️
3 days ago
Mr C
Excellent very prompt service. Engineer kept me fully informed throughout of the work he needed to undertake and showed me the failed components he needed to replace. Delighted.
3 days ago
Mr C
I can't think of anything I would change, it was a 10/10 visit!
4 days ago
Mr C
Engineer attending was extremely helpful. Job well done.
4 days ago
Mr P
Excellent service all the way from ringing Rightio most helpful operator i have ever had the pleasure to deal with so helpful . was quoted price and when plumber would come told would be with in 2 hours and he arrived with in the two hours and completed job with ease . am also now going to have my boiler serviced with Rightio great company.
1 week ago
Mr P
Very pleased with the service. Fast, efficient and kept informed throughout. The plumber was excellent.
1 week ago
Mrs R
Excellent professional job, all sorted within the hour.
1 week ago
Mr D
Rightio called and advised roughly when the plumber would be there. Later on the plumber called and advised that he would be here in around 15 minutes. He duly arrived and asked what the problem was. We showed him and he said that shouldn't take too long. He then went to his van and got the tools and part he needed and went to work. He took time to explain what was needed and what he was going to do. He also explained why the part had to be replaced and went through the invoice and explained that. He was a nice guy did a very good job. I would have no problem whatsoever in recommending your company to anyone.
1 week ago
Mrs A
Honestly the best customer service I’ve ever had! friendly plumbers that has helped me definitely recommend use again!
2 weeks ago
Mrs M
Happy leak repaired, engineer fantastic
2 weeks ago
Mrs D
Excellent service from original phone contact. Costs detailed upfront. Plumber identified problem immediately and replaced faulty part quickly efficiently and cleanly. Courteous and trustworthy and as an elderly woman on my own would thoroughly recommend Rightio
2 weeks ago
Mr B
I received a panic call (water overflowing from cistern) from an old (95 years!) customer of mine at 7:15 AM today, Sunday, the day before Xmas Eve! I rang 'Rightio' and booked a call. I hour later the job was done. THAT was diamond grade service!!
3 weeks ago
Mrs G
The engineer who came (Ben) was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He worked cleanly and was comfortable to have in the house. I would highly recommend. There was no ‘hard sell’ or pressure or anything like that. A big relief. Thank you.
1 month ago
M
Needed a job done quickly which is what happened, would use service again.
1 month ago
Mr D
Very quick, efficient service, engineer very polite and really knew his job and identified the various problems right away. thank you
1 month ago
Mr M
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable and experienced gas fitters
1 month ago
Mr S
I was very happy with your engineer. He was very quick to identify the problem, and fixed it, thank you
1 month ago
M
A lovely helpful customer services lady and an amazingly kind and capable plumber, which is what one needs in times of stressful leaks. I came across Rightio online and will certainly use them again should the necessity arise.
1 month ago
Mr P
Martin did a fantastic job! Highly recommended as we thought the boiler was done for in the house we only moved in a week ago. It was previously badly serviced and Martin brought it back to life.
1 month ago
Mrs V
Very knowledgeable engineers. We are very satisfied, definitely will use them again.
1 month ago